Team

Michael Cleeman

David Kaufman

M 845.800.3271
E david@cleeman.com
LinkedIn

Jacob Baruch

O 646.693.0941
E jacob@cleeman.com
LinkedIn

Jeremy Scheer

O 646.693.2118
M 914.400.6828

E jeremy@cleeman.com
LinkedIn

Jake Lassaw

O 646.766.9933
M 845.671.0011
E jake@cleeman.com
LinkedIn

Michael Enslein

O 646.693.0937
M 786.223.6561
E enslein@cleeman.com
LinkedIn

Zach Regenstein

O 646.693.0938
M 203.722.0811
E zach@cleeman.com
LinkedIn

Sam Seelenfreund

O 561.336.9725
M 201.282.9003
E sam@cleeman.com
LinkedIn

Learn more

Learn about our specialties

About us